Holiday Party Printables

I was inspired this weekend by the lovely paper party kits at Mint, just love all their color combinations and fonts!

mint cheerI wanted to create some paper food signs/tags for my up coming holiday party. The colors of my party are predominantly red, white and silver (I wish my printer could print in silver!)  I used my silhouette software to make a snowflake background, and added a pop of color with text.

The font is Honey Script and can be downloaded here.  Leave a comment if you would like the silhouette (.studio) file and I’ll send it to you!

DSCF4280

DSCF4282

DSCF4281

Fullscreen capture 1292012 30905 PM.bmp - Copy{grey & red tags}

Fullscreen capture 1292012 32926 PM.bmp{green tags}


Fullscreen capture 1292012 31553 PM.bmp

{blue tags}

One response to “Holiday Party Printables

Leave a Reply

